Branch Executives

Updated 4 months ago

The Victorian Branch Executive is made up of the Branch Officers and between meetings of Branch Council is responsible for the management of the Branch.

The current branch executive (2016 - 2020) consists of:

  • Peter LILLYWHITE (President)
  • Carol BAKKER (Vice-President)
  • Gary GREAVES (Vice-President)
  • Karen BATT (Secretary)
  • Wayne TOWNSEND (Assistant Secretary)

Share this article:

arrow-up icon